boy-160422-3

Välkommen
till Internfilm
.

Vi gör film till stora bolag, små bolag,
myndigheter, organisationer och föreningar.

nike-eps-vector-logo
msft_logo_png
nordea_svg
ps-b_logo
synsam-2016
schneider_electric_svg
abb51eeb4e1275906d49
logo
sthlm-landsting-3
mdemo
car_logo_png1658
mucf_pos_cyan_cmyk_236x163-kopia

Kontakta oss.

kalle-ny

Kalle Helander

Projektansvarig

+46 723 949 730

kalle.helander@internfilm.se

carl_internfilm

Carl Ekeroth

Producent

+46 73 722 15 27

carl.ekeroth@internfilm.se

petter-ny

Petter Alke

Producent

+46 73 034 73 30

petter.alke@internfilm.se

johanna_internfilm

Johanna Kempenaar

Animatör

.

johanna.kempenaar@internfilm.se

anders-ny

Anders Hagen

Grundare

+46 708 666 103

anders.hagen@internfilm.se

rosie_internfilm_300

Rosie Rasmusson

Klippare/animatör

+46 73 625 65 92

rosie.rasmusson@internfilm.se

gry-300

Gry Eklöf-Jansen

Klippare & manusförfattare

+46 70 490 39 93

gry.eklofjansen@internfilm.se

facebook_300

Följ våra inspelningar

Internfilm Malmgårdsvägen 63, 116 38 Stockholm +46 723 949 730